Blue Man Group

Astor Place Theatre
434 Lafayette Street New York, NY

  • 10 k+
Buy Tickets

Blue Man Group Plot Summary

Tickets are available for the following dates

Sat, Nov 17, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Nov 17, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Nov 17, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $129
Sun, Nov 18, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sun, Nov 18, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sun, Nov 18, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $179
Tue, Nov 20, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $129
Wed, Nov 21, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Wed, Nov 21, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Wed, Nov 21, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $129
Fri, Nov 23, 11 AM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $139
Fri, Nov 23, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $129
Fri, Nov 23, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Nov 23, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Nov 24, 11 AM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Nov 24, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Nov 24, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Nov 24, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $129
Sun, Nov 25, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Nov 25, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Thu, Nov 29, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 1, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Dec 1, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 2, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 2, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 2, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Wed, Dec 5, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Thu, Dec 6, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Dec 7, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $119
Fri, Dec 7, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 8, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 8, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 8, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 9, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 9, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Mon, Dec 10, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Thu, Dec 13, 7 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 15, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sat, Dec 15, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 16, 2 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 16, 5 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Dec 16, 8 PM
Astor Place Theatre
Tickets From $79

Show Information

  • Venue
    Astor Place Theatre
  • Address
    434 Lafayette Street New York, NY
  • Audience
    Appropriate for ages 4 and above
  • Duration
    2 hours (with 2 intermissions)

Reviews

Categories

  • Musical
  • Award-Winning
  • Comedy
  • Long-Running
  • Critically Aclaimed
  • Great for Dad