Book of Mormon

Eugene O'Neill Theatre
230 West 49th Street New York, NY

  • 10 k+
Buy Tickets

Book of Mormon Plot Summary

The New York Times calls it "the best musical of the century." The Washington Post says, "It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals." And Entertainment Weekly says, "Grade A: the funniest musical of all time." Jimmy Fallon of The Tonight Show calls it "Genius. Brilliant. Phenomenal." It's The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award-winning Best Musical.

Tickets are available for the following dates

Sat, Nov 17, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $189
Sat, Nov 17, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Nov 18, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sun, Nov 18, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $119
Tue, Nov 20, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $169
Wed, Nov 21, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Nov 21, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $179
Fri, Nov 23, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $199
Fri, Nov 23, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $179
Sat, Nov 24, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $199
Sat, Nov 24, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $199
Sun, Nov 25, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Sun, Nov 25, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $229
Tue, Nov 27, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Nov 28, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $129
Thu, Nov 29, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $169
Sat, Dec 1, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $189
Sun, Dec 2, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 2, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $149
Tue, Dec 4, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Dec 5, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $129
Thu, Dec 6, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $139
Fri, Dec 7, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 8, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $149
Sat, Dec 8, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $179
Sun, Dec 9, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 9, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $169
Tue, Dec 11, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $149
Wed, Dec 12, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $109
Thu, Dec 13, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $149
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $169
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $189
Sat, Dec 15, 8 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 16, 2 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $149
Sun, Dec 16, 7 PM
Eugene O'Neill Theatre
Tickets From $119

Show Information

  • Venue
    Eugene O'Neill Theatre
  • Address
    230 West 49th Street New York, NY
  • Audience
    May be inappropriate for 14 and under
  • Duration
    2 hours and 30 minutes (with 1 intermission)

Reviews

  • “Parker and Stone have created one of the freshest original musicals in recent memory”
    The Guardian
  • “The Book of Mormon review – a visionary musical masterpiece, genital jokes and all”
    The Guardian
  • “The Book of Mormon’ on Broadway retains its charms”
    The New York Times

Categories

  • Musical
  • Award-Winning
  • Comedy
  • Long-Running
  • Critically Aclaimed
  • Great for Dad