Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre
239 West 45th Street New York, NY

  • 10 k+
Buy Tickets

Dear Evan Hansen Plot Summary

“One of the most remarkable shows in musical theater history.” – The Washington Post. This heart-piercing contemporary musical tells the profoundly personal story of Evan Hansen, who is asked by his therapist to write a letter to himself. It`s a letter that was never meant to be seen and a lie that was never meant to be told. But events take a rather unexpected turn as Evan gets the one thing he`s always wanted: a chance to fit in. Dear Evan Hansen has impressed audiences and critics around the world. The New York Times describes it as “a gorgeous new musical for anyone with a beating heart”, while NBC Nightly News calls it “an inspiring anthem resonating on Broadway and beyond.” It`s an award winning show that`s worth seeing, don`t miss it!

Tickets are available for the following dates

Sat, Nov 17, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Sat, Nov 17, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $189
Sun, Nov 18, 3 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Tue, Nov 20, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $279
Wed, Nov 21, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $359
Wed, Nov 21, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $249
Fri, Nov 23, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $329
Fri, Nov 23, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $259
Sat, Nov 24, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $209
Sat, Nov 24, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $219
Sun, Nov 25, 3 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Tue, Nov 27, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $189
Wed, Nov 28, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Wed, Nov 28, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Thu, Nov 29, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $199
Sat, Dec 1, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $219
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $199
Sun, Dec 2, 3 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $189
Tue, Dec 4, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $189
Wed, Dec 5, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Wed, Dec 5, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $159
Thu, Dec 6, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Fri, Dec 7, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Sat, Dec 8, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 8, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Sun, Dec 9, 3 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Tue, Dec 11, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $149
Wed, Dec 12, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $169
Wed, Dec 12, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $189
Thu, Dec 13, 7 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $179
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $149
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 15, 8 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 16, 3 PM
Music Box Theatre
Tickets From $159

Show Information

  • Venue
    Music Box Theatre
  • Address
    239 West 45th Street New York, NY
  • Audience
    Appropriate for ages 4 and above
  • Duration
    2 hours (with 2 intermissions)

Reviews

Categories

  • Musical
  • Award-Winning
  • Comedy
  • Long-Running
  • Critically Aclaimed
  • Great for Dad