Frozen

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street New York, NY

  • 10 k+
Buy Tickets

Frozen Plot Summary

The most anticipated Broadway show opening of the year is already on stage. The Oscars-winning Frozen movie has turned into a spectacular musical. Directed by award-winning Michael Grandage and starring the talented and charming Caissie Levy (Elsa) and Patti Murin (Anna), Broadway`s Frozen is bound to melt your heart. Not to mention the absolutely fabulous music, including 7 songs from the film and 12 brand new ones written for the play. Following the remarkable story of two royal sisters, Elsa and Anna, this musical is all about bonding, emotion, and love. The plot is also featuring a prince charming, a strapping iceman, his reindeer, and a charismatic and rather talkative snowman. Book your ticket now because Frozen is a can`t miss Broadway hit. “It will give you chills! Amazing special effects, eye-popping costumes and incredible performances.”, as Newsdays says.

Tickets are available for the following dates

Sat, Nov 17, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Sat, Nov 17, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Sun, Nov 18, 3 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Tue, Nov 20, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Nov 21, 1 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Wed, Nov 21, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Fri, Nov 23, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $159
Fri, Nov 23, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $129
Sat, Nov 24, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Sat, Nov 24, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Sun, Nov 25, 3 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $129
Tue, Nov 27, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Wed, Nov 28, 1 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Wed, Nov 28, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Thu, Nov 29, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Sat, Dec 1, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $149
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $139
Sun, Dec 2, 3 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Tue, Dec 4, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Wed, Dec 5, 1 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Wed, Dec 5, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Thu, Dec 6, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Dec 7, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Sat, Dec 8, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $139
Sat, Dec 8, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Sun, Dec 9, 3 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $109
Tue, Dec 11, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Wed, Dec 12, 1 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Wed, Dec 12, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Thu, Dec 13, 7 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $79
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $99
Sat, Dec 15, 8 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $119
Sun, Dec 16, 3 PM
St. James Theatre
Tickets From $89

Show Information

  • Venue
    St. James Theatre
  • Address
    246 West 44th Street New York, NY
  • Audience
    Appropriate for ages 4 and above
  • Duration
    2 hours (with 2 intermissions)

Reviews

Categories

  • Musical
  • Award-Winning
  • Comedy
  • Long-Running
  • Critically Aclaimed
  • Great for Dad