Wicked

Gershwin Theatre
222 West 51st Street New York, NY 212-586-6510

  • 10 k+
Buy Tickets

Wicked Plot Summary

Wicked is the untold musical story of The Wizard of Oz’s Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good... before Dorothy dropped in. Based on the imaginative Gregory Maguire novel, the visually-stunning musical Wicked takes a fantasy journey through the unseen side of Oz, sharing a tale of unexpected friendship and love. A mega hit for over ten years, Wicked on Broadway is full of memorable tunes including "Defying Gravity," "As Long As Your Mine," "Popular" and "The Wizard and I."

Tickets are available for the following dates

Sat, Nov 17, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sat, Nov 17, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $109
Sun, Nov 18, 3 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Tue, Nov 20, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Wed, Nov 21, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $169
Wed, Nov 21, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $149
Fri, Nov 23, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Fri, Nov 23, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $179
Sat, Nov 24, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Sat, Nov 24, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Sun, Nov 25, 3 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Tue, Nov 27, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $129
Wed, Nov 28, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $129
Thu, Nov 29, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $129
Fri, Nov 30, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 1, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $189
Sat, Dec 1, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 2, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $149
Sun, Dec 2, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Tue, Dec 4, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Dec 5, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Thu, Dec 6, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $149
Fri, Dec 7, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 8, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 8, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 9, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 9, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Tue, Dec 11, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Wed, Dec 12, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Thu, Dec 13, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $139
Fri, Dec 14, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 15, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sat, Dec 15, 8 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 16, 2 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159
Sun, Dec 16, 7 PM
Gershwin Theatre
Tickets From $159

Show Information

  • Venue
    Gershwin Theatre
  • Address
    222 West 51st Street New York, NY 212-586-6510
  • Audience
    Oct 30, 2003
  • Duration
    2 hours and 30 minutes (with 1 intermission)

Reviews

  • “The best musical of the decade!”
    Chicago Tribune
  • “A large, confident, don`t-mess-with-me-I`m-a-hit-production”
    Chicago Tribune
  • “Broadway`s biggest blockbuster”
    The New York Times

Categories

  • Musical
  • Award-Winning
  • Comedy
  • Long-Running
  • Critically Aclaimed
  • Great for Dad